How to remove the share options

You are here:

Did you know that you can invite friends on your group chat? You can invite them via Facebook and Twitter.

share options

You can also remove them if you want to.

To remove share options, you need to do the following.

  • First, go to “Settings” on your admin panel.
share options

  • Second, click “Advanced”
share options

  • Next, tick the box for displaying the “Invite Friends” button.
share options

  • You can also enable or disable auto invite of Facebook and Twitter users.
share options

Here’s an example of what it would look like when the “Invite Friends” button is disabled.

share options

That’s it!

Share Button