How to disconnect all connected users?


Open the admin panel.

Then switch to the 'Offline' tab.

Switch to the offline tab

Disconnect all users.

Check the check-box and click 'save'.

Set the chat offline

The chat will turn offline

Any logged in users will be logged out, and the default offline message will show.

Users will see an offline message

Now, Open the chat to all

Once all are disconnected, you can uncheck the checkbox , save and all users will be able to login again.