When you want that only logged in users will see the chat, you can set the viewers option to off. Once set, new users opening the chat, will see the login option and not the actual chat.
- Log into your RumbleTalk account
- Go to settings
- Click on the Advanced tab on the left
- Uncheck the Allow private chat between users option