How to disconnect all users?

You are here:

1. Open the admin panel settings.

Open the admin panel and switch to the chat operation tab in the settings menu.


2. Disconnect all users.

Click on “Take chat offline”. You will be asked to confirm the action.

Set the chat offline

3. The chat will turn offline

Any logged in users will be logged out, and the default offline message will show.

Users will see an offline message

4. Now, Open the chat to all

Once all are disconnected, you can click on the same button “Take chat online”, than users will be able to login again.

Share Button